The Canadian Critical Incident Stress Foundation

Canadian Critical Incident Stress Foundation 

Click here to edit subtitle

Board of Directors

Advisory Board

Gabrielle Myra,  Retired, Hamilton Police(Chair)

Anita Kozcekan, Retired, Brampton Fire (Vice Chair)

Katie Johnson, Hamilton Public School Board  (Secretary)

John Bredin, Correctional Services Canada

Management Team

Renee Jarvis, CEO
Kelsey Pitt, COO
Wesley Bonas, Corporate Communications & Fundraising Coordinator

Alannah MacDonald, Educator - Peel District School Board

Andrew MacDonald, Retired Fire Chief Brampton Fire Service 

Erin Ochakovsky, Representing spouse of LODD and founder of SOLE

Peter Neily, Constable RCMP

Leanne Swantko, Deputy Chief Guelph Paramedic EMS Services

Glenn Marais, Music In Mind Character and Social Justice Education through Music

Michelle Lombardo, Correctional Services Canada

Steve Cartwright, OPP

Dr. Lori Gray, Ph.D, C.Psych, Frontline Resilience

Kris King, Senior Vice President Hockey Operations National Hockey League

Daniel Saugh- Chaplain